Bluegrass charts billboard

The Dead South is a folk-bluegrass musical ensemble based in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada.The band was initially formed in 2012 as a quartet by Nate Hilts (vocals, guitar, mandolin), Scott Pringle (guitar, mandolin, vocals), Danny Kenyon (cello, vocals) and Colton Crawford ().Crawford left the band in 2015 and was replaced by studio musician Eliza Mary Doyle for.